Local Service Area
For questions about buying or leasing, Montreal area, Montérégie, Laval and surroundings

Fill a Buy / Lease form

Or by phone:


514-609-8324


Working hours:
8 a.m. to  5 p.m.

7 days a week

open on Statutory Holidays
Canon® ImageRunner Advance 8585i, 8595i, 8505i

High performance, intuitive usability, versatile finish. The imageRUNNER ADVANCE 8500 III Series is designed to deliver high-performance, quality black and white output for high-volume office environments and central copy departments. These intelligent systems can help improve productivity with versatile finishing options while maintaining an intuitive user experience. This machine applies intelligent information management principles, designed to meet various needs, with an intuitive and customizable user interface that supports exceptional uptime and continuity and delivers print speeds of 85, 95 and 105 minute copies. Product Feature: Soft Close Drawers, The paper trays have soft close drawers to prevent slamming and create a quieter office environment.

Features   Spec   Brochure   Service

Buy / Lease
Canon ImageRunner Advance 8585i, 8595i, 8505i
Canon® ImageRunner Advance C7565i, C7570i, C7580i

Exceptional color quality, high performance, intuitive usability. Designed to improve workflow and deliver exceptional image quality, the imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7565, C7570, C7580i III offers large work environments a multifunction printer capable of producing high quality color content for a variety of needs. This Canon® All-in-One Printer can integrate with intuitive software and services, delivering a reliable, high-throughput color solution for professional offices and demanding multi-user environments, from libraries to marketing departments and more. through university copy stores and self-service. printing places. This model offers scan speeds of up to 80/70 ppm black and white / color and can scan up to 240/220 ipm (black and white / color, 300 dpi). It also supports a wide range of media and paper sizes up to 13 "x 19", with a maximum capacity of 9,300 sheets. This machine applies intelligent information management principles, designed to meet a variety of needs, with an intuitive and customizable user interface that supports exceptional uptime and continuity and delivers print speeds of 65, 70 and 80 minute copies. Product Feature: Soft Close Drawers, The paper trays have soft close drawers to prevent slamming and create a quieter office environment.

Features   Spec   Brochure   Service

Buy / Lease
Canon ImageRunner Advance C7565i, C7570i, C7580i
Canon® ImageRunner Advance 6555i, 6565i, 6575i

Canon's imageRUNNER ADVANCE 6500 Series can spearhead your digital business communications, delivering enterprise-class performance. This black and white multifunction printer can help meet today's demand for integrated imaging, cloud and mobile solutions. Built on Canon®'s third-generation imageRUNNER ADVANCE core values, they operate on the principles of intelligent information management and are designed to meet the most diverse and complex printing and scanning challenges for a high uptime, intuitive usability, advanced authentication capabilities, incredible speed and high page volumes. Offers a print speed of 55 and 65 and 75 copies per minute, letter size, up to 12x18 size

Features   Spec   Brochure   Service

Buy / Lease
Canon ImageRunner Advance 6555i, 6565i, 6575i
Canon® ImageRunner Advance C5535i, C5540i, C5550i, C5560i

Intuitive ergonomics, exceptional color quality, high productivity. Standard 1-pass duplex automatic scanner with a capacity of 150 pages.
The imageRUNNER ADVANCE C5500 III Series is designed to enhance office productivity and provide high quality color output in the most demanding office environments. These intelligent systems provide an intuitive user experience and support Canon's comprehensive business solutions. offers print speeds of 35, 40, 50 and 60 minute copies, letter-sized, up to 12x18. Product Feature: Soft Close Drawers, The paper trays have soft close drawers to prevent slamming and create a quieter office environment.

Features   Spec   Brochure   Service

Buy / Lease
Canon ImageRunner Advance C5535i, C5540i, C5550i, C5560i
Canon® ImageRunner Advance 4525i, 4535i, 4545i, 4551i

High quality, efficient operation, compact design. The imageRUNNER ADVANCE 4500 III Series is designed to provide consistent, reliable performance in busy departments and work environments. With a compact and efficient design, these intelligent systems operate seamlessly in fleet environments, deliver an intuitive user experience, and integrate with Canon's comprehensive business solutions to meet your needs. offers print speeds of 25, 35, 45 and 51 minute copies, letter-size, up to 12x18. Product Feature: Soft Close Drawers, The paper trays have soft close drawers to prevent slamming and create a quieter office environment.

Features   Spec   Brochure   Service

Buy / Lease
Canon ImageRunner Advance 4525i, 4535i, 4545i, 4551i
Canon® ImageRunner Advance C3525i, C3530i

Exceptional reliability, impressive color quality, efficient design. Standard 1-pass duplex automatic scanner with a capacity of 150 pages.
The imageRUNNER ADVANCE C3500 III Series delivers print speeds of 25 and 30 copies per minute, letter-sized, up to 12x18, and is designed to improve office productivity and provide high-quality color output in office environments the most demanding. These intelligent systems provide an intuitive user experience and support Canon's comprehensive business solutions. Product Feature: Soft Close Drawers, The paper trays have soft close drawers to prevent slamming and create a quieter office environment.

Features   Spec   Brochure   Service

Buy / Lease
Canon ImageRunner Advance C3525, C3530IF
Canon® ImageRunner Advance 525IFZ, 625IFZ, 715IFZ

Designed to deliver high productivity and scanning and ease of use.
The reliable and compact imageRUNNER ADVANCE 525, 615, 715iFZ multifunction printer with multiple output tray and staples produces crisp text and consistent images. This copier is part of the advanced line of multifunction printers from Canon®, is an ideal solution for small businesses or workgroups within large fleet environments requiring printing and copying onto paper from letter or legal size. Built on the imageRUNNER ADVANCE platform, this model delivers consistent ease of use with Canon peripherals and outstanding performance indoors and out. Offers print speeds of 55, 65 and 75 copies per minute

Features   Spec   Brochure   Service

Buy / Lease
Canon ImageRunner Advance 525IFZ 625IFZ 715IFZ
Canon® ImageRunner Advance 525IF, 625IF, 715IF

Designed to deliver high productivity and scanning and ease of use.
The reliable and compact imageRUNNER ADVANCE 525IF, 615IF, 715iF multifunction printer produces crisp text and consistent images. This copier is part of the advanced line of multifunction printers from Canon®, is an ideal solution for small businesses or workgroups within large fleet environments requiring printing and copying onto paper from letter or legal size. Built on the imageRUNNER ADVANCE platform, this model delivers consistent ease of use with Canon peripherals and outstanding performance indoors and out. Offers print speeds of 55, 65 and 75 copies per minute

Features   Spec   Brochure   Service

Buy / Lease
Canon ImageRunner Advance 525IF, 625IF, 715IF
Canon® ImageRunner Advance C475IFZ

New models with multiple output tray and staples. The imageRUNNER ADVANCE 475iF and 475IFZ III models are designed to deliver consistent, reliable performance with advanced functionality in a compact design. These intelligent systems deliver an intuitive user experience, perform well in fleet environments, and support Canon®'s comprehensive business solutions to meet your needs. Offers a print speed of 50 copies per minute, letter and legal size

Features   Spec   Brochure    Service

Buy / Lease
Canon® ImageRunner Advance C475IFZ
Canon® ImageRunner Advance C256IF, C356IF C475IF

Space-saving design, intuitive usability, reliable performance. The imageRUNNER ADVANCE C256IF, 356iF models are designed to deliver consistent, reliable performance with advanced features in a compact design. These intelligent systems deliver an intuitive user experience, perform well in fleet environments, and support Canon®'s comprehensive business solutions to meet your needs. Offers print speeds of 25 and 35 minute copies, letter and legal size

Features   Spec   Brochure   Service

Buy / Lease
Canon ImageRunner Advance C256IF, C356IF
Canon® ImageRunner 1643i, 1643IF

Small businesses and workgroups need easy-to-manage solutions that will help them optimize their resources and increase their productivity. Economical, the imageRUNNER 1643 series can do all of this and more. With high reliability and impressive print, scan, copy and fax speeds, the imageRUNNER 1643iF All-in-One will help you get a lot done in little space.

Features   Spec   Brochure   Service

Buy / Lease
Canon ImageRunner 1643i, 1643IF
Canon® ImageRunner Advance DX 6755i 6765i 6780i

Canon's well-stocked bundle of imageRUNNER ADVANCE multifunction devices and integrated solutions can simplify user experience and technology management, help manage confidential information and print costs, and enable investment technological developments to keep pace with changing needs.

Features   Spec   Brochure   Service

Buy / Lease
Canon ImageRunner Advance DX 6755i 6765i 6780i
Canon® ImageRunner Advance DX 4725i 4735i 4745i 4751i

Innovative scanning technology and intelligent software work hand-in-hand connected to the cloud and deliver sustainable development security and productivity.
The future of business is digital. The Canon imageRUNNER ADVANCE DX series is a new generation of intelligent multifunction devices designed to support and accelerate every step of your digital transformation. Inspired by the DNA of Canon's imageRUNNER ADVANCE, their advanced technology and software work hand-in-hand to digitize, automate and optimize content-centric workflows.

Features   Spec   Brochure   Service

Buy / Lease
Canon ImageRunner Advance DX 4725 4735i 4745i 4751i
Canon® ImageRunner Advance DX C5735i C5740i C5750i C5760i

Canon's imageRUNNER ADVANCE DX C5700 series offers intelligent and secure A3 color multifunction devices that maximize workflow efficiency without compromising security. New scanning technology ensures maximum speed and accuracy, while the standard integrated uniFLOW Online Express (uFOE) solution offers cloud connectivity and a basic print management tool


Features   Spec   Brochure   Service

Buy / Lease
Canon ImageRunner Advance DX C5735i C5740i C5750i C5760i
Canon® ImageRunner Advance DX C3725i c3730i

Outstanding Reliability, Impressive Color Quality and Thoughtful Format. Canon's suite of imageRUNNER ADVANCE DX models and integrated solutions can simplify user experience and technology management, help manage confidential information and printing costs, and enable technology investments to evolve to the rhythm of changing needs.

Features   Spec   Brochure   Service

Buy / Lease
Canon ImageRunner Advance DX C3725i C3730i
Canon® ImageRunner Advance C257IF C357IF C477IF

Space-saving design, intuitive usability, reliable performance. The imageRUNNER ADVANCE C257IF, 357iF 477IFmodels are designed to deliver consistent, reliable performance with advanced features in a compact design. These intelligent systems deliver an intuitive user experience, perform well in fleet environments, and support Canon®'s comprehensive business solutions to meet your needs. Offers print speeds of 25, 35 and 45 copies minute, letter and legal size

Features   Spec   Brochure   Service

Buy / Lease
Canon ImageRunner Advance C257IF C357IF C477IF
Line of the year award 2020 - BLI Buyers Lab
Canon®

is a trademark Corporation in the United States and/or other countries.

Canon business copier Showroom photocopier copy machine printer office photocopy commercial laval monteregie montreal south shore

imagerunner Advance DX Color for sale new refurbish buy lease finance used rebuilt 11x17 12x18 13x19

maintenance not working jammed paper jam problem repair service support tech trouble troubleshooting error code

Français
Reparationdephotocopieurs.com

Local Service Area
Pour toutes questions sur l'achat ou la location Région de Montréal, Montérégie, Laval et les environs

Remplir une demande de location.

ou par Téléphone:



514-609-8324


Heures de bureau:
8 a.m. à  5 p.m.

7 jours sur 7

Même les jours fériés
Canon® ImageRunner Advance 8585i, 8595i, 8505i

Haute performance, convivialité intuitive, finition polyvalente. La série imageRUNNER ADVANCE 8500 III est conçue pour offrir des sorties noir et blanc hautes performances et de qualité pour les environnements de bureau à volume élevé et les départements de reprographie centraux. Ces systèmes intelligents peuvent aider à améliorer la productivité avec des options de finition polyvalentes tout en maintenant une expérience utilisateur intuitive. Cet appareil applique des principes de gestion de l’information intelligents, conçus pour répondre à divers besoins, avec une interface utilisateur intuitive et personnalisable qui prend en charge une disponibilité et une continuité exceptionnelles et offre une vitesse d'impression de 85, 95 et 105 copies minute. Caractéristique du produit: Tirroirs Soft Close, Les bacs à papier sont dotés de tiroirs à fermeture en douceur pour éviter les claquements et créer un environnement de bureau plus silencieux.

Plus d'info   Spec   Brochure   Service

Location / Achat
Canon ImageRunner Advance 8585i, 8595i, 8505i
Canon® ImageRunner Advance C7565i, C7570i, C7580i

Qualité de couleur exceptionnelle, performances élevées, convivialité intuitive. Conçu pour améliorer le flux de travail et fournir une qualité d’image exceptionnelle, l’imageRUNNER ADVANCE C7565, C7570, C7580i III offre aux environnements de travail volumineux une imprimante multifonction capable de produire un contenu couleur de haute qualité pour divers besoins. Cette imprimante tout-en-un Canon® peut s’intégrer à des logiciels et à des services intuitifs, offrant une solution couleur fiable et à haut débit pour les bureaux professionnels et les environnements multi-utilisateurs exigeants, des bibliothèques aux services marketing en passant par les magasins de copie universitaires et le libre-service. lieux d'impression. Ce modèle offre des vitesses de numérisation allant jusqu'à 80/70 ppm en noir et blanc / couleur et permet de numériser jusqu'à 240/220 ipm (noir et blanc / couleur, 300 dpi). Il prend également en charge une large gamme de supports et de formats de papier allant jusqu'à 13 "x 19", avec une capacité maximale de 9 300 feuilles. Cet appareil applique des principes de gestion de l’information intelligents, conçus pour répondre à divers besoins, avec une interface utilisateur intuitive et personnalisable qui prend en charge une disponibilité et une continuité exceptionnelles et offre une vitesse d'impression de 65, 70 et 80 copies minute. Caractéristique du produit: Tirroirs Soft Close, Les bacs à papier sont dotés de tiroirs à fermeture en douceur pour éviter les claquements et créer un environnement de bureau plus silencieux.

Plus d'info   Spec   Brochure   Service

Location / Achat
Canon ImageRunner Advance C7565i, C7570i, C7580i
Canon® ImageRunner Advance 6555i, 6565i, 6575i

La série imageRUNNER ADVANCE 6500 de Canon peut être le fer de lance de vos communications professionnelles numériques, offrant des performances de classe entreprise. Cette imprimante multifonction noir et blanc peut contribuer à répondre à la demande actuelle de solutions intégrées d'imagerie, de cloud et mobiles. S'appuyant sur les valeurs fondamentales imageRUNNER ADVANCE de troisième génération de Canon®, ils fonctionnent selon les principes de gestion intelligente des informations et est conçue pour relever les défis les plus divers et les plus complexes en matière d’impression et de numérisation pour une disponibilité optimale, une convivialité intuitive, des capacités d’authentification avancées, une vitesse incroyable et des volumes de pages importants. Offre une vitesse d'impression de 55 et 65 et 75 copies minute, de format lettre, jusqu'au format 12x18

Plus d'info   Spec   Brochure   Service

Location / Achat
Canon ImageRunner Advance 6555i, 6565i, 6575i
Canon® ImageRunner Advance C5535i, C5540i, C5550i, C5560i

Ergonomie intuitive, qualité de couleur exceptionnelle, productivité élevée. Numériseur automatique recto verso en 1 passage offert de série, d'une capacité de 150 pages.
La série imageRUNNER ADVANCE C5500 III est conçue pour améliorer la productivité des bureaux et fournir une sortie couleur de haute qualité dans les environnements de bureau les plus exigeants. Ces systèmes intelligents offrent une expérience utilisateur intuitive et prennent en charge les solutions professionnelles globales de Canon®. offre une vitesse d'impression de 35, 40, 50 et 60 copies minute, de format lettre, jusqu'au format 12x18. Caractéristique du produit: Tirroirs Soft Close, Les bacs à papier sont dotés de tiroirs à fermeture en douceur pour éviter les claquements et créer un environnement de bureau plus silencieux.

Plus d'info   Spec   Brochure   Service

Location / Achat
Canon ImageRunner Advance C5535i, C5540i, C5550i, C5560i
Canon® ImageRunner Advance 4525i, 4535i, 4545i, 4551i

Qualité élevée, fonctionnement efficace, conception compacte. La série imageRUNNER ADVANCE 4500 III est conçue pour fournir des performances constantes et fiables aux services et environnements de travail chargés. Avec une conception compacte et efficace, ces systèmes intelligents fonctionnent de manière transparente dans les environnements de flotte, offrent une expérience utilisateur intuitive et s’intègrent aux solutions professionnelles globales de Canon® pour répondre à vos besoins. offre une vitesse d'impression de 25, 35, 45 et 51 copies minute, de format lettre, jusqu'au format 12x18. Caractéristique du produit: Tirroirs Soft Close, Les bacs à papier sont dotés de tiroirs à fermeture en douceur pour éviter les claquements et créer un environnement de bureau plus silencieux.

Plus d'info   Spec   Brochure   Service

Location / Achat
Canon ImageRunner Advance 4525i, 4535i, 4545i, 4551i
Canon® ImageRunner Advance C3525i, C3530i

Fiabilité exceptionnelle, qualité de couleur impressionnante, conception efficace. Numériseur automatique recto verso en 1 passage offert de série, d'une capacité de 150 pages.
La série imageRUNNER ADVANCE C3500 III offre une vitesse d'impression de 25 et 30 copies minute, de format lettre, jusqu'au format 12x18 et est conçue pour améliorer la productivité des bureaux et fournir une sortie couleur de haute qualité dans les environnements de bureau les plus exigeants. Ces systèmes intelligents offrent une expérience utilisateur intuitive et prennent en charge les solutions professionnelles globales de Canon®. Caractéristique du produit: Tirroirs Soft Close, Les bacs à papier sont dotés de tiroirs à fermeture en douceur pour éviter les claquements et créer un environnement de bureau plus silencieux.

Plus d'info   Spec   Brochure   Service

Location / Achat
Canon ImageRunner Advance C3525i, C3530i
Canon® ImageRunner Advance 525IFZ, 625IFZ, 715IFZ

Conçu pour offrir une productivité et une numérisation élevée et une facilité d'utilisation.
L'imprimante multifonction imageRUNNER ADVANCE 525, 615, 715iFZ, avec plateau de sortie multiples et agraphes, fiable et compacte, produit des textes nets et des images cohérentes. Ce photocopieur  fait partie de la gamme avancée d'imprimantes multifonctions de Canon®, constitue une solution idéale pour les petites entreprises ou les groupes de travail au sein d'environnements de grands parcs de véhicules nécessitant l'impression et la copie sur du papier de format lettre ou légal. Construit sur la plate-forme imageRUNNER ADVANCE, ce modèle offre une facilité d'utilisation constante avec les périphériques Canon et des performances exceptionnelles à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur. Offre une vitesse d'impression de 55, 65 et 75 copies minute

Plus d'info   Spec   Brochure   Service

Location / Achat
Canon ImageRunner Advance 525IFZ 625IFZ 715IFZ
Canon® ImageRunner Advance 525IF, 625IF, 715IF

Conçu pour offrir une productivité et une numérisation élevée et une facilité d'utilisation.
L'imprimante multifonction imageRUNNER ADVANCE 525, 615, 715iF, fiable et compacte, produit des textes nets et des images cohérentes. Ce photocopieur  fait partie de la gamme avancée d'imprimantes multifonctions de Canon®, constitue une solution idéale pour les petites entreprises ou les groupes de travail au sein d'environnements de grands parcs de véhicules nécessitant l'impression et la copie sur du papier de format lettre ou légal. Construit sur la plate-forme imageRUNNER ADVANCE, ce modèle offre une facilité d'utilisation constante avec les périphériques Canon et des performances exceptionnelles à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur. Offre une vitesse d'impression de 55, 65 et 75 copies minute

Plus d'info   Spec   Brochure   Service

Location / Achat
Canon ImageRunner Advance 525IF, 625IF, 715IF
Canon® ImageRunner Advance C475IFZ

Nouveaux modèles avec plateau de sortie multiples et agraphes. Les modèles imageRUNNER ADVANCE 475iF et 475IFZ III sont conçus pour offrir une performance fiable et constante avec des fonctionnalités avancées dans un design compact. Ces systèmes intelligents offrent une expérience utilisateur intuitive, fonctionnent parfaitement dans les environnements de flotte et prennent en charge les solutions professionnelles globales de Canon® afin de répondre à vos besoins. Offre une vitesse d'impression de 50 copies minute, de format lettre et légal

Plus d'info   Spec   Brochure   Service

Location / Achat
Canon® ImageRunner Advance C475IFZ
Canon® ImageRunner Advance C256IF, C356IF C475IF

Conception peu encombrante, convivialité intuitive, performances fiables. Les modèles imageRUNNER ADVANCE C256IF,  356iF III sont conçus pour offrir une performance fiable et constante avec des fonctionnalités avancées dans un design compact. Ces systèmes intelligents offrent une expérience utilisateur intuitive, fonctionnent parfaitement dans les environnements de flotte et prennent en charge les solutions professionnelles globales de Canon® afin de répondre à vos besoins. Offre une vitesse d'impression de 25 et 35 copies minute, de format lettre et légal

Plus d'info   Spec   Brochure   Service

Location / Achat
Canon ImageRunner Advance C256IF, C356IF
Canon® ImageRunner Advance DX 6755i 6765i 6780i

L’ensemble bien garni d’appareils multifonctions imageRUNNER ADVANCE et de solutions intégrées de Canon peut simplifier l’expérience de l’utilisateur et la gestion des technologies, aider à gérer l’information confidentielle et les coûts d’impression, et permettre aux investissements technologiques d’évoluer au rythme des besoins changeants.

Plus d'info   Spec   Brochure   Service

Location / Achat
Canon ImageRunner Advance DX 6755i 6765i 6780i
Canon® ImageRunner Advance DX 4725i 4735i 4745i 4751i

technologie de numérisation innovante et le logiciel intelligent travaillent main dans la main connecté au cloud et offre une productivité et une sécurité de dévelopement durable.
L'avenir de l'entreprise, c'est le numérique. La série Canon imageRUNNER ADVANCE DX est une nouvelle génération de périphériques multifonctions intelligents conçus pour prendre en charge et accélérer chaque étape de votre transformation numérique. Inspirés de l'ADN des imageRUNNER ADVANCE de Canon, leur technologie et leurs logiciels de pointe travaillent main dans la main pour numériser, automatiser et optimiser les flux de travail centrés sur le contenu.

Plus d'info   Spec   Brochure   Service

Location / Achat
Canon ImageRunner Advance DX 4725 4735i 4745i 4751i
Canon® ImageRunner Advance DX C5735i C5740i C5750i C5760i

La série imageRUNNER ADVANCE DX C5700 de Canon propose des périphériques multifonctions couleur A3 intelligents et sécurisés qui optimisent l'efficacité du flux de travail sans compromettre la sécurité. La nouvelle technologie de numérisation garantit une vitesse et une précision optimales, tandis que la solution uniFLOW Online Express (uFOE) intégrée de série offre une connectivité au Cloud et un outil de gestion des impressions de base


Plus d'info   Spec   Brochure   Service

Location / Achat
Canon ImageRunner Advance DX C5735i C5740i C5750i C5760i
Canon® ImageRunner Advance DX C3725i C3730i

Fiabilité Remarquable, Qualité de Couleur Impressionnante et Format Bien Pensé.
La panoplie de modèles imageRUNNER ADVANCE DX et de solutions intégrées de Canon peut simplifier l’expérience de l’utilisateur et la gestion des technologies, aider à gérer l’information confidentielle et les coûts d’impression, et permettre aux investissements technologiques d’évoluer au rythme des besoins changeants.


Plus d'info   Spec   Brochure   Service

Location / Achat
Canon ImageRunner Advance DX C3725i C3730i
Canon ImageRunner 1643i, 1643IF
Canon® ImageRunner 1643i, 1643IF

Les petites entreprises et les groupes de travail ont besoin de solutions faciles à gérer qui les aideront à optimiser leurs ressources et à augmenter leur productivité. Économique, la gamme imageRUNNER 1643 peut faire tout cela, et bien plus. Grâce à leur grande fiabilité et à leur impressionnante vitesse d’impression, de numérisation,de copie et de télécopie, le appareil multifonction imageRUNNER 1643iF vous aideront à en faire beaucoup dans peu d’espace.

Plus d'info   Spec   Brochure   Service

Location / Achat
Canon ImageRunner Advance C257IF C357IF C477IF
Canon® ImageRunner Advance C257IF, C357IF C477IF

Conception peu encombrante, convivialité intuitive, performances fiables. Les modèles imageRUNNER ADVANCE C257IF,  357iF 477IF sont conçus pour offrir une performance fiable et constante avec des fonctionnalités avancées dans un design compact. Ces systèmes intelligents offrent une expérience utilisateur intuitive, fonctionnent parfaitement dans les environnements de flotte et prennent en charge les solutions professionnelles globales de Canon® afin de répondre à vos besoins. Offre une vitesse d'impression de 25, 35  et 45 copies minute, de format lettre et légal

Plus d'info   Spec   Brochure   Service

Location / Achat
Prix ligne de l'année 2020 - BLI Award
Canon®

est une  marque de commerce Corporatif aux Etats-Unis et / ou dans d'autres pays.
/
is a trademark Corporation in the United States and/or other countries.

Photocopieur Démo Canon ImageRunner Advance DX couleur copieur photocopieuse entreprise bureau commercial à copier montréal montérégie rive-sud

remis à neuf à vendre Prêt Vente loué finance Financement Location Reconditionné usagée reconstruit 11x17 12x18 13x19

en panne papier coincé problème maintenance entretien réparation service code erreur dépannage code erreur support technicien

English
Reparationdephotocopieurs.com